Presentation Evening - Award Winners

Presentation Evening - Award Winners

By Web Master
11 June
Share via

The Acle United presentation for the First Team, Reserves and Womens teams was held last Friday evening at The Cottage Thorpe St Andrew.

The following awards were presented:

First Team
Managers Player - Javier Coleto-Cano
Players Player - Ricky Forder
Young Player - Harrison Tooley
Supporters Player (Robbo Cup) - Ricky Forder

Managers Player - Dale Goodwin

Managers Player - Anna Larkins
Players Player - Anna Larkins
Young Player - Olivia Mungham-Gray
Outstanding Commitment - Broghan Scully
Endeavour Award - Rhianne Brister
Club Woman - Kate Pasque
Outstanding Contribution - Grace Birchall

Club Awards
Fair Play Trophy (Ivor Hunn Cup) - Jaden Snelling
Clubman Trophy (Ray Elson Award) - Bob Berry

Share via